Gordano Breakfast Rotary Club

Council Members

We usually hold a council meeting once per month to plan events and deal with the everyday running of the club. This is usually held in a local pub on a Tuesday evening. Members are elected to specific roles on the council but any member is welcome to attend and to participate in meetings.
David Oyns
Currently Vacant
Mike Bennett
Jim Packer
John Mills
New appointment awaited
David Tyers
Gary Fudge
Please contact the appropriate person from the list below if you would like any information about the club. Click the name to email:
President: David Oyns
Secretary: Mike Bennett 
Treasurer: James (Jim) Packer
Media enquiries: John Mills
Youth Lead: Gary Fudge
Website: David Tyers
or complete our Contact Form in the next column if you are not sure where to direct your enquiry.
Copyright © 2022 Gordano Breakfast Rotary Club 
& Rotary Club of Gordano Breakfast Trust Fund (Charity Number: 1179753)
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram